Latviski
Search

Sitemap
Faculties Faculty of Economics and Management Department of Business Administration Academic staff
Academic staff
No Name, surname Scientific degree Position Work telephone, address, room The courses read
1. Irena Silinevica Dr.sc.ing. professor
the head of the department
iren@ru.lv
64624518
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 207
Tourism analysis I, II; Basics of electrical engineering and electronics; Management of enterprise strategy and policy; Regional economics
2. Olegs Uzga-Rebrovs Dr.sc.ing. professor 64628079
Atbrivošanas aleja 90, room 310
Strategic management of entrepreneurship; Influence of tourism industry on environment; Regional economics and environmental protection; Theory of optimization; Management theory; Analysis and management of ecological risk; The evaluation of commercial enterprises’ operation and decision making; Risk analysis and management; Environment quality management and certification; Basics of management; Decision making under risk conditions; Analysis of decisions; Risk analysis and the safety of human life processes’ course
3. Vija Strazdina Dr.oec. Associated professor 64628077
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 312
Entrepreneurship of services I, II Management of services’ marketing; Social and staff management of enterprise; Management of staff allocation; Staff management
4. Iveta Graudina M.soc.sc. Associate professor graudina@ru.lv
64624518
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 206
Sociology; Basics of public speech; Management of events; Social psychology; Management psychology; Cross-cultural business relations; Business communications
5. Vilhelma Nikitina Master in business management Associate professor vilhelma.nikitina@inbox.lv
64628079
Atbrivosanas alejā 90, room 310
Macroeconomics
6. Maija Kruze M. commerc. lecturer 64628079
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 310
Marketing of food commodities Quality audit; Management of general quality; Management of products’ quality; Food science; Science of food commodities; Science of commodities
7. Inese Silicka M.soc.sc. lecturer 64624518
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 205
Applied etiquette; Entrepreneurship management of quality system; Management of catering entrepreneurship; Food Science; Catering service; Environmental economics
8. Iveta Zaluksne M.oec. lecturer Iveta.Zaluksne@ru.lv
64624518
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 205
Marketing; Entrepreneurship of services; Business ethics; Advertising; Basics of tourism; Logistics; International marketing; Management of tourism entrepreneurship
9. Valentina Deksne - lecturer Valentina.Deksne@ru.lv
64624518
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 205
Methodology of guided tour service; Sanitation
10. Evalds Viskers M.soc.sc. lecturer evalds.viskers@ru.lv
64624518
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 310
Microeconomics; Marketing research; Theory and methodology of economics
11. Dagnija Nuke M.soc.sc. lecturer Dagnija.Nuke@ru.lv
64624518
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 208
Entrepreneurship of services; Project management; Planning of entrepreneurship; Macroeconomics; Management of career services
12. Janis Veips M.soc.sc. lecturer janis.veips@ru.lv
64628079
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 310
Introduction into entrepreneurship; Consumers’ behaviour; E-business
13. Ludmila Slubere M.oec. lecturer ludmilas@ru.lv
64628079
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 310
Foreign trade; Economics of foreign countries; International economic relations
14. Inese Ozola M.soc.sc. lecturer inese.b@one.lv
64628079
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 310
Management of services’ entrepreneurship; Marketing planning
15. Liene Amantova – Salmane M.soc.sc. lecturer liene.amantova-salmane@cfla.gov.lv
4628079
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 310
Management of services’ marketing
16. Irena Bogdanovica M.soc.sc. lecturer irena_b@ru.lv
64628079
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 310
Supervision of research work
17. Aivars Meiksans M.soc.sc. lecturer aivars-m@inbox.lv
64628079
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 310
Supervision of research work
18. Daina Znotina M.soc.sc. lecturer Daina.Znotina@ru.lv
64628077
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 312
Marketing communications
19. Sandra Ezmale M.soc.sc. lecturer 64624518
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 206
Territorial planning
20. Stanislavs Linkevics M.soc.sc. lecturer 64628079
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 310
Administrative law Customs law Organizing of customs work
21. Vitalijs Slendins M.paed. lecturer vitzs@inbox.lv
64628079
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 310
Civil defence Labour protection
22. Oskars Skredelis M.soc.sc. lecturer oskars.skredelis@ru.lv
4628079
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 310
Economic integration of Europe
23. Eleonora Borisova M.soc.sc. assistant eleonora@razna.lv
64624518
Atbrivosanas aleja 90, room 205
Organising and management of hotel work


Department of Business Administration

Contacts
Rēzekne, Atbrīvošanas aleja 90
LV-4600

Tālrunis: 6 4628077
312. telpa
e-mail: Daina.Znotina@ru.lv


 

Top of page

© Rēzeknes Augstskola
All questions and suggestions
send to web@ru.lv